[Trombone-l] StudioTraxx?
Bill Dinwiddie
billdin at comcast.net
Sat Mar 17 12:08:07 CDT 2007
>I received the following e-mail yesterday and wonder if it is a scam. Has
>anyone had any dealings with StudioTraxx?
>
> ******************************************************************************************************
>
> We saw your bio/listing online and thought you would be a great addition
> to
> our new music collaboration website.
>
> A little bit about us... StudioTraxx.com is revolutionizing the studio
> musician-for-hire industry with a unique online "collaboration and
> commerce"
> business model. Our mission is simple - unite those who need music
> services
> with those that provide music services. Our clients are looking for a
> variety of skills to bring their songs and concepts to life. Unlike so
> many
> other collaboration websites, we recognize that your time is valuable and
> that you should be compensated for the time and energy you invest in a
> project.
>
> We are looking for music professionals with experience in every genre and
> facet of the industry - songwriters, vocalists, instrumentalists,
> producers,
> guitarists, keyboardists, etc. Your time and talent has a high value, let
> us
> help you share it.
>
> There are no costs to join the site. Creating an account is FREE.
>
> ****************************************************************************************************
>
> Thanks,
>
> Bill Dinwiddie
> billdin at comcast.net
>
>
>
>
More information about the Trombone-l
mailing list