[Trombone-l] StudioTraxx?
Bill Dinwiddie
billdin at comcast.net
Fri Mar 16 12:41:23 CDT 2007
I received the following e-mail yesterday and wonder if it is a scam. Has
anyone had any dealings with StudioTraxx?
******************************************************************************************************
We saw your bio/listing online and thought you would be a great addition to
our new music collaboration website.
A little bit about us... StudioTraxx.com is revolutionizing the studio
musician-for-hire industry with a unique online "collaboration and commerce"
business model. Our mission is simple - unite those who need music services
with those that provide music services. Our clients are looking for a
variety of skills to bring their songs and concepts to life. Unlike so many
other collaboration websites, we recognize that your time is valuable and
that you should be compensated for the time and energy you invest in a
project.
We are looking for music professionals with experience in every genre and
facet of the industry - songwriters, vocalists, instrumentalists, producers,
guitarists, keyboardists, etc. Your time and talent has a high value, let us
help you share it.
There are no costs to join the site. Creating an account is FREE.
****************************************************************************************************
Thanks,
Bill Dinwiddie
billdin at comcast.net
More information about the Trombone-l
mailing list